There are three interesting moments that I prepared today

How are you friends in the community?

cch

May we all live our days with enthusiasm and carry out our activities with gratitude.

Of course, today I am very happy to be able to meet again on this occasion in my beloved community. and on this occasion I will share several pictures of insects and grasshoppers that I photographed a few days ago and I saved all the photos in my cellphone gallery so that I could share the photos like on this occasion, of course when I took the photos I added an additional lens on my cellphone, so that the display looks clearer. These are the photos of them that I have prepared.

As I have shared. This grasshopper has a color like the top of a leaf and if we don't focus enough to look at it we don't know where this grasshopper is, like I did yesterday before taking the picture, I don't know where it is, but with the sound of my feet, this grasshopper jumped in another direction and I saw it, so I I got to take a picture and it's a bit tame and it's very easy to take a picture even though the color is of course a bit the same as the leaves.

And this second picture is an insect that I got in my plantation. At that time I saw this insect enjoying the flowers around it. I was attracted by the appearance of its color which is rarely seen in my housing, so I got closer to take a picture of it, and this insect has it. the very special tameness of getting the picture makes my heart feel happy and pleasant there.

Then the third image display is a dragonfly. As we know, dragonflies are also a type of insect that has natural beauty that many people like and of course there are also many types of dragonflies, some small and some large, and I also got dragonflies that have small bodies and the color is a little faded, but this dragonfly is very Friendly and different from other dragonflies, it is very difficult to get a picture, so with the tameness of this dragonfly I am interested in showing the picture.

OK hiver friends, that's a short story that I can share on this occasion. Hopefully hiver friends like it and this photo will be the most beautiful photo when you see it, I hope my post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you provide by reading my blog. I hope you have a great day until we meet again in the next post.

logo-3.png

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.

Photographythree types
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelPOCO M4 Pro
Photographer@frizzy97
LocationAceh, Indonesia

logo-3.png

Thank you for your support and visits

Best Regards @frizzy97

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center