The beauty of dragonflies and butterflies

HELLO MY FRIEND❤️

logo-3.png

How are you friends in the community?

CCH

May we all live our days with enthusiasm and carry out our activities with gratitude.

Of course, I am very happy to be able to meet again on this occasion in this beloved community. And today I want to share some very interesting photos. First of all, I want to share some photos of a butterfly.

As we know, butterflies are very beautiful insects and people are very entertained by seeing them, especially regarding the colors they have, of course there are different colors and you need to know that photographing parts of a butterfly is very difficult. However, yesterday I found a butterfly lying on the ground, it seems like this butterfly is quite difficult to fly, and I don't know why, it just looks like there are signs of deficiency in its wings. therefore I was able to immortalize and photograph this beautiful image.

For the second photo, I showed a dragonfly. Dragonflies are also one of the most interesting insects, of course dragonflies also have very beautiful colors and some body shapes are small and some are large. And the dragonflies that I am sharing are often seen in my yard and as a child I really liked catching them when I saw them, because this part of the dragonfly is a bit tame so you can get a more detailed picture sheet about them.

OK hiver friends, that's a short story that I can share on this occasion. Hopefully hiver friends like it and this photo will be the most beautiful photo when you see it, I hope my post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you provide by reading my blog. I hope you have a great day until we meet again in the next post.

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.

Photographyinsects
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelPOCO M4 Pro
Photographer@frizzy97
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank you for your support and visits

Best Regards @frizzy97

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now