(EN-TR) Interesting Stones - İlginç Taşlar

Hello. As a result of my mountain walk today, I came across interesting stones. These stones intrigued me. I was interested in stones of different structures. When I found these, I wanted to do a little research about them.
/
Merhabalar. Bugün çıktığım dağ yürüyüşü sonucunda ilginç taşlara rastladım. Bu taşlar, çok ilgimi çekti. Değişik yapıdaki taşlara merakım vardı. Bunları bulunca onlar hakkında kısa bir araştırma yapmak istedim.

Calcite- Kalsit

img_20211214_wa0027.jpg

This calcite stone, which has many articles about it being an important stone especially for collectors, was the feature that caught my attention with its transparent appearance. In my researches, there were results that it is colorless in general, but I cannot call what I found colorless. When I read that these stones can be pink, red, orange or even blue in some cases, I was able to call the stone I found calcite.
/
Özellikle koleksiyoncular için önemli bir taş olduğu konusunda bir çok yazı çıkan bu kalsit taşı, saydam görünüşü dikkatimi çeken özelliğiydi.
Araştırmalarımda genelde renksiz olduğu konusunda sonuçlar çıktı fakat benim bulduklarıma renksiz diyemem.
Bazı durumlarda bu taşların pembe, kırmızı, turuncu hatta mavi renkte bile olabileceğini okuyunca bulduğum taşa kalsit diyebildim.
img_20211214_wa0025.jpg

Later, when I learned that this stone is soft and delicate, I took extra care not to break it. When I learned that calcite stone is used in many areas of use, I tried to do more detailed research.
/
Daha sonra bu taşın yumuşak ve narin yapıda olduklarını öğrenince kırılmaması için daha fazla özen gösterdim. Kalsit taşının bir çok kullanım alanında kullanıldığı öğrenince daha da detaylı araştırmalara girmeye çalıştım.

img_20211214_wa0026.jpg

I tried to gather the answers I came across in my research on the usage areas of this stone for you. This stone, which is considered an inorganic mineral. I learned that it is used as a filling material in many sectors to optimize production costs. In short, this calcite stone, which is used as a filling material, has become widespread in recent years.
/
Bu taşın kullanım alanlarıyla ilgili yaptığım araştırmada karşıma çıkan cevapları sizler için toparlamaya çalıştım. İnorganik bir minarel olarak kabul edilen bu taş.
Bir çok sektörde üretim maliyetlerini optimize etmekte dolgu malzemesi olarak kullanıldığını öğrendim.
Kısaca dolgu malzemesi olarak kullanılan bu kalsit taşının son yıllarda yaygınlaşmış.

img_20211214_wa0023.jpg

Other Stones/Diğer Taşlar

I would like to present to you the fossilized, stone-shaped image of the seashell we encounter frequently.
/
Sıkça karşılaştığımız deniz kabuğunun fosilleşmiş, taş şeklindeki görselini sizlere sunmak istiyorum.
img_20211214_wa0011.jpg

And other common stones./ Ve sıkça karşılaşılan diğer taşlar.
img_20211214_wa0009.jpg

img_20211214_wa0008.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now