El significado del arcoiris // The meaning of the rainbow [ENG/ESP]

El día de hoy me levanté a las 6;50 de la mañana el cielo estaba demasiado hermoso, tenía un color como fucsia demasiado bello la verdad me encantó

Today I woke up at 6:50 a.m. The sky was too beautiful, it had a color like fuchsia too beautiful, I really loved it.

image.png

Luego de eso eran como las 10 de la mañana el cielo comenzó a oscurecer, parecía que caería un diluvio, las nubes estában grises

After that it was about 10 o'clock in the morning, the sky began to darken, it seemed that a deluge would fall, the clouds were gray

image.png

Luego eran como las 2 de las tarde y Vi estaba saliendo el arcoiris no dude en tomarle una foto, saben el significado del arcoiris?

Then it was about 2 o'clock in the afternoon and I saw the rainbow coming out, I did not hesitate to take a picture of it, do you know the meaning of the rainbow?

image.png

Ya ahorita el cielo está más despejado y luce igual de bonito, la verdad que el cielo para mí es el lienzo y Dios es el mejor pintor

Now the sky is clearer and it looks just as beautiful, the truth is that the sky for me is the canvas and God is the best painter.

image.png

Muchas gracias a todos por leer, lluvia de bendiciones 🧡

Thank you all so much for reading, shower of blessings 🧡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center