Butterflies on the edge of the rice field

1682784179442.jpg

Good afternoon, friends, wherever you are on this occasion. Of course, you will return to greet all of your friends and of course you will share something related to photography.

As for the photos that I will share, namely photos of butterflies which of course I get on the outskirts of the rice fields during the day and of course he usually flies to and fro because and is one of the insects which of course always flies

Butterflies are one of the most beautiful insects, namely with their colors and wings which are of course very tempting, so I immediately took them using the camera I used. But he is always flying and of course this makes it a little difficult to ward off or see objects

Those are the things that I can give to my friends. I'll see you at another patient, who of course will share different things with my friends.

1682784179453.jpg

1682784179418.jpg

1682784179430.jpg

“I made a post in Indonesian and then translated it into English using Google Translate”

Camera: Canon 200D
Flash used: No
Processed: original
ISO: automatic
Taken By: @elkan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center