an ant, spider and planthopper

This Sunday post will be my contribution to #sublimesunday initiated by @c0ff33a, #beautifulsunday initiated by @ace108, and my #sundayrandom where I share my random macro shots.

Woohoo Happy Sunday everyone, I hope you are all having a great time, either with friends or family.

it is nice to be back to share my Sundayrandom post, but I would like to also apologize for the lack of engagement from my side lately. After I was busy with work, now I am busy with real-life obligations that I need to do.

My big family will have a big ceremony in the Family temple, although the main ceremony is on the 10th but the preparation and the preliminary ceremony is already started since the 6th. I hope that I can share some photos of the ceremony in the coming day or when I have the time, and hopefully I will have more photos to share.

Anyway for this Sunday Random, to star I have this little black and that was patrolling around the bud of the hibiscus flower that I planted in my garden.

separator2.png

and then not far from that, I have this small spider that was trying to get away from me. Unfortunately this little fella succeeded, and I only get one photo of him only.

separator2.png

And then for the last species, I have this little planthopper that appears to be really flat with the leaf. It has great camouflage isn't it, blended well with the leaf it was resting on.

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesory50 mm Canon lens + Adapter + Extension Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal flash
Gearolympus Omd EM5 Mark iiDiffuserCekrek Diffuser


I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments