A Few Flying Beauties

It is #sundayrandom again with me. Finally, it is Sunday again, and I hope you already have some plans on your hands. For me, it is time for me to get back to my community, one of the members of my big family will hold its Balinese wedding today. And in the tradition and also the custom here, we were needed to help him with the preparation and the whole wedding ceremony.

Maybe I will make a post about it again in the future if I have the photos for it so that I can show and explain the ceremony with the photos that I took.

For today's Sunday Random I have a few flying beauties that I manage to take sometime ago around the villa.

The first one I have is the white fly, if I am not mistaken. One of the bad pest for the farmer.

separator2.png

separator2.png

And then I found a moth perching on the trunk of a tree. I could not get many photos and poses, since it is quite hard to get the photo from different angles without totally disturbing the moth.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Then I have this little insect on top of the wall. It was dead when I found it. But unfortunately I lost it when I tried to make a different pose for my photo. It fell, and gone.

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryMeike Extention Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal flash
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffuserCekrek Diffuser
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center