grasshopper photo

hive friends all on this occasion I will post locusts.

a grasshopper is an animal or insect that lives in grass and grasshoppers are also found where there is grass there are grasshoppers hive friends.

the grasshopper is characterized by very damaged eyes and has two long legs and has two very long antennae, the grasshopper that I photographed is standing on a green Arun leaf. and that by using my camera.

Apart from having two legs and two thighs, this grasshopper is also very long and when it jumps or flies it is very fast and sharp using the legs of this grasshopper hive friends

that's all my post this time see you in my next post and thank you to those who have supported me, thank you to insect lovers who have liked my post

regards
@bungongjaro

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center