Photographing Nature During the Day

Congratulations, colleagues, I hope that we are all still in good condition and also healthy in today's atmosphere, and keep up the enthusiasm for all your activities.

at this moment in the afternoon I want to share a post about a natural appearance in the aceh area which looks still so beautiful, this location is located in the district of Bireuen, you can see mountain views that are still green.

there is also a fairly wide expanse of rice fields, I took this photo during the day so it gives a bit of a bright effect rather than taking it at night.

around this area also grows some trees that look quite tough and dense, naturally they have sufficient nutritional capacity from the fertile soil in this area.

so for post reviews I can share in the opportunity to write this time, I hope this makes you happy when you read it.
regards @bodrex27.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now