Origami Shrimps, How to Fold them

Hello Everyone!
Today I make beautiful paper shrimps. I fold them with different colors. It is difficult to fold the paper for each one. There are many steps and need to be patient. It takes long time because of three shrimps. I have never made paper shrimp before. Do not need any glue for them. Just fold the paper. Write with texts and you can see with pictures on how to make them.

Needed materials
colored paper
scissors
pen
ruler

The first step is to cut the paper by the same length and width. Fold it in half and fold both sides to the middle line two times. Fold the two sides from the other side to the middle. Fold that edge down and fold it to top again. After spreading it, make a hole in the middle of the two folding lines. Cut each side as shown. Put those two edges into the hole and fold it back step by step to make it original. Fold it in half. The next step is to fold it as wavy shape step by step. Bend each folded area slightly. Draw the eyes.

The another two are made with purple and yellow paper. They are different sizes. After I made them, I like them very much. They are really cute. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

December 6, 2023
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments