Origami Mobile Stands, How to Fold them

Hello Everyone!
Today I make two very beautiful origami mobile stands. I even folded a mobile stand a few days ago. Folding paper method for them is not too difficult. It's simple. I make two of the same size with different colors. There are step-by-step pictures and write with texts on how to make them.

In the first step, the paper is cut by equal length and width with 21cm. Fold the paper in half and fold the two sides to the middle line. Fold the other side in the same way. Fold the four corners and cut the bottom edge as shown. Fold the two sides to the middle and turn it to other side. Fold it according to the folding lines and insert one edge to the other side. The two edges from the front should be folded step by step and glued.

Another one is made using pink paper.

I really like them because they are useful and beautiful. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

September 10, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments