Nice Pencil Drawing Pictures

Hello Everyone!
Today I draw two very nice pencil drawing pictures. One is a 3d hole picture. The next picture is drawn in a leaf. There are land, water, mountains, sun and trees in it. I think that picture is more beautiful because it is drawn in a leaf.

In the first step, draw a leaf and draw a line in the middle. I draw a wavy line dividing land and water. I draw mountains and sun. In this step, the water and the background are scratched . Draw the trees and draw their shadows in the water. Also scratch on land.

This picture is a 3d hole. Draw a circle on the paper and draw equally spaced lines in the background. Draw lines in the circle and scratch the picture. Actually, I don't always draw pictures like that. I've tried to make it as natural as possible.

I really like both of those pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

September 11, 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now