How to Make Unique Origami Flowers

Hello Everyone!
Today I make unique flowers. Each flower has to be folded with only one sheet of paper. There are many steps to fold the paper and it is not very easy. I make three flowers of the same size with different colors. I think they are very beautiful. Write with texts and you can see the pictures of each step on how to make them step by step.

In the first step, I cut the paper by equal lengths with 21cm. The paper should be cut as a hexagon. After folding the paper step by step, fold the left and right sides to the middle. Fold the top edge down and make a folding line. Cut according to that line and unfold the paper again.

The six edges must be folded to the middle line. Fold each corner and gather them to the center. Fold each edge and spread it. From there, fold the two sides to the middle line and spread them as shown. Other places are made in the same way.

Turn the paper and fold each corner to the middle point. Spread the six edges as shown. After turning the paper to the other side, pull the edges outwards. From this step, petal patterns are made. Unfold the folded edges. Fold the outer edges inward. Press each two sides.

Another flowers are yellow and pink paper.

I really like them because they look so beautiful after making them. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

September 15, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments