How to Make Nice Paper Gift Box

Hello Everyone!
Today I make a paper gift box. Need to make a square box and cover. Making the box is simple and easy. But there are many steps and need to be patient to make the cover. I think the gift box is nice with its unique design.

In the first step, the red paper for the box is cut by measuring 10cm, 14cm. I measure 2.5cm, 5cm, 2.5cm on 10cm edge and draw lines. Also measure 2.5cm, 9cm, 2.5cm on 14cm edge and draw lines. Fold these lines and cut the edges as shown. Have to glue the four corners to get the box shape.

For the cover, cut the blue paper with 9.5cm and 30cm. Fold it in half. Measure 2.5cm from the center line and draw a line. Measure 5.5cm from the outer edge and draw a line. Draw two lines with 2cm on one side and cut as shown. Fold the piece of paper from the middle and cut it with 2cm. Have to glue there. Also fold the left and right paper pieces. On the other side, draw two lines with 2cm and fold the middle paper piece in half and glue it. Fold the left and right sides. I also cut a little paper edges from the middle. Need to fold two pieces of red paper and attach them on each side. Draw dotted lines around the outer edge.

Glue the red box in the middle and make a gift box as shown in pictures.

This is very beautiful and useful. So I like it very much. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

July 28, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center