How to Make Beautiful Paper Box

Hello Everyone!
Today I make a beautiful paper box. The box is made by folding paper pieces of the same size and gluing them together. The box is square shape. Folding paper method for each piece of paper is simple. Need to make many such paper pieces.

In the first step, the paper is cut by equal lengths with 10cm. Fold the paper in half and fold one side to the middle line. After turning it to other side, fold it in half and fold the two sides to the middle line again. Fold the two edges from the middle outward. Turn it to other side, fold the left and right edges to top and glue them. In the same way, another piece of paper is made with different colors.

Attach by gluing them together. Glue the two sides together and make four corners to be a square shape. I also fold the bottom edges. In the next step, make a square paper piece using purple paper and cardboard. Glue it to the bottom of the box.

This is a normal square shape, but I think it's really beautiful because it's made with paper pieces. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

August 3, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center