How to Fold Beautiful Paper Bag

Hello Everyone!

Today I make very beautiful two paper purses. I make a red one at first. I make another pink one with the same pattern. The red bag is decorated with stickers. The pink bag is decorated with a flower and two leaves. These bags are made by folding paper. I think they are very cute after making them.There are many steps involved in folding the paper to make two beautiful paper purses . But it's easy. I only use A4size colored papers. I just need to glue them where needed.

Needed materials

colored paper
glue
scissors
pen
ruler

In the first step, the paper is cut by the same length and width. Fold this in half. Fold it in half again. Fold the two sides to the middle line. In the next step, fold again as shown. Fold the edge of this paper a little.Fold the two side corners inward. Fold the other edge as shown in the picture. Fold it back up a little.Spread this paper and fold the two edges inward. Then fold it step by step as shown until it becomes a bag shape. I have to fold for lid of this bag as needed.

At this step, I cut a piece of paper for the handle.Fold and glue it. I glue that piece of paper on each side as shown on the bag. I decorate the front of this bag with stickers.

I make another bag with this pattern and another color. That's a pink paper bag. I need a flower and two leaves to decorate on this bag. I draw and cut the flower pattern. I also cut the leaves as shown picture. Decorate this bag with them.

These bags are really beautiful and lovely. I love them after folding the paper. I also take pictures.Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


July 30,2022
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center