Flowers and Birds Pencil Drawing

Hello Everyone!
Today I draw a beautiful picture with a pencil. There are flowers, leaves and two birds in the picture. There are many things to draw for that picture. I think this is a very beautiful picture. I try to make the flying birds look natural.

I start to draw a flower and two leaves. Draw flowers and leaves on the other side. Draw flowers and leaves at the bottom again. When drawing flowers, I draw the petals at first and then add the style and stamen.

Draw two birds facing the flowers in the middle. Drawing those birds is a bit difficult. Their wings are drawn like a spread pattern.

In this step, have to scratch them. After scratching, some areas are rubbed with tissue paper.

After drawing that picture, I am satisfied because it is very beautiful. I really like that picture. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

September 23, 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center