Beautiful Peacock Scenery Painting

Hello Everyone!
Today I draw a peacock scenery picture. The peacock is on a branch. There are mountains and waterfall in the background. There are also flower plants with white flowers. Actually, peacocks are not always drawn like other birds. I think that picture is very beautiful.

At first, draw a peacock and a tree branch with a pencil and paint it with watercolor. Its wings and tail are drawn as naturally as possible.

Draw mountains and paint them step by step. I paint with blue color for the water and paint with white on it again. The water flowing between the mountains is also painted with white. The background is painted with white and blue. Also add the mountain range. I draw the flower plants with green and add white flowers. The branches are also filled with green to make leaf shapes.

Actually, that picture took time for me and was a little difficult. But I like it because it's so beautiful. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

September 19, 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center