A Beautiful Paper Wall Decor, How to Make it

Hello Everyone!
Today I make a really nice paper wall decor. It's a circle shape. The circular cardboard is decorated with green folds of paper and flowers. Need to fold a lot of paper for this one. The flowers are three colors and two colors flowers. I have made these three colors flowers few days ago. Method for them is the same. Have to make another type of flower as well. I make it using mostly colored paper and cardboard.

Needed materials
colored paper
glue
scissors
pencil
ruler
cardboard

In the first step, I cut green and yellow paper by the equal length for one flower. I fold them in half step by step and cut them as a flower shape. Bend each of their petals. For another flower, I cut pieces of circular paper of the same size. I fold them in half step by step. In the next step, I cut them as shown in picture.I make a beautiful flower by gluing those three colors together. I also make other pink and yellow flowers.

For the green folds of paper , cut pieces of paper of the same size and fold them in half. Then I cut small pieces of paper. Spread the paper and fold it to the other side. Glue the two sides together. I make many folds of paper by the same way.

I cut a white circle shape of cardboard. I also cut pieces of white cardboard of the same size. Next step is to glue them together as shown in picture. Decorate with green folds of paper and flowers on it. I like it very much because it is very beautiful after I made it. But there are many steps and it is difficult to make it. I also take beautiful pictures.Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


June 7, 2023
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now