Macrophotography - Beautiful spiders

Hello CCH Community

Hello friends

How are you all my friends? On this occasion I am sharing an interesting spider which is under the chili leaves. This spider looks very beautiful and very unique with its body looking clear while its legs are also visible under the chili leaves. his small eyes.

We all know that spiders have a uniqueness that really attracts our attention. Where spiders usually have white threads made from their mouths, they can easily protect themselves from intruders and also protect themselves from opponents.

We can easily find spiders in the morning because in the morning the leaves have dew on them and there are still lots of other animals roaming around so usually the animals in the morning are tame with humans. What's more, it doesn't bother him. Maybe he won't be around us

I am a person who loves spiders. The presence of spiders on the one hand calms me and on the other hand comforts me, that's why I often see spiders under leaves surrounded by white threads and that is what will makes me even more entertained

the presence of spiders on the one hand will be a nuisance because the more spiders there are in a place the more white threads there will be so this will be a nuisance but on the other hand spiders also have a unique body so that their presence makes the eyes we are getting calmer

To all of you who love spiders with all your heart. Here I am showing some photos that you can really enjoy. I hope these spiders will be an entertainer for you.

Those are some of the photos that I shared with all of you. I hope you really like these photos, see you next time for sure.


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is aries bin muhammad, many friends on the nest platform call my name ari or aries, I come from the country of Indonesia which is specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 2006 until now I have completed high school education. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aries12


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments