Very exotic photography of the web-winged beetle

Hi Hivers friends

Today the weather looks very cloudy again with a cool atmosphere because all night long it rained heavily in our place which made the forest around my house damp.

Well, today I am very happy because I managed to find a very beautiful unique animal, the beautiful animal that I managed to find today is a web-winged beetle or what is commonly called Lycidae Coleoptera.

This beetle has a very exotic orange body with black legs. This beetle has beautiful legs and two black antennas on its head which are very similar to grasshopper antennas.

This orange beetle is very tame and is currently on the leaves of the sugar cane tree behind my house. The combination of orange and black on the beetle's body makes it look very beautiful and so amazing.

This is one of the most beautiful beetles I have ever found, because before I had never seen a beetle like this, maybe because this beetle can only be seen in the rainy season or I just rarely find it.

Overall, this web-winged beetle is very beautiful, and if you look at its back, this beetle does have a back that looks like a very beautiful net.

This beetle has beautiful black eyes and also exotic legs, different from small animals that have been found before, the legs of this beetle have their own characteristics that make it very beautiful and very beautiful.

While I was photographing this beetle, the beetle felt very comfortable so that I could photograph it very well.

Here are some photography of web-winged beetles, thank you for friends who have visited my post, see you in the next post.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
CategoryMacro photography
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center