Green grasshopper cute beautiful and funny

Hi Hivers friends

Today I want to go to the forest again because I saw that this afternoon the weather looked very bright, I deliberately chose the afternoon to go to the forest because in the afternoon there are so many beautiful animals that I can find in the forest.

While walking in the forest and looking to the left and right, now I found a beautiful green grasshopper standing on a leaf here.

This grasshopper is the same as the grasshopper I found before, this grasshopper looks very beautiful and the grasshopper's stomach looks very big, it looks like this grasshopper is pregnant.

I don't want to disturb this grasshopper at all and I only take pictures of it from a distance, this grasshopper looks very beautiful and also cute because this grasshopper looks like it is relaxing enjoying the beautiful afternoon on these leaves.

The eyes of this grasshopper look very dull and its gaze looks so relaxed, what makes this grasshopper even more beautiful is the very clear green color of its body.

The eyes and stomach of this grasshopper have the same color, but in the middle of its body it has a little black and white which makes the appearance of this grasshopper even more exotic.

Occasionally this grasshopper also moves to hang behind the leaves where it stands which makes the photo results even more beautiful.

When the position of this grasshopper is under the leaves I feel like I see a spider, because this grasshopper looks very shy. Although it looks shy, this grasshopper is not afraid at all when I take a photo.

I am happy today to be able to meet this beautiful animal, hopefully tomorrow I can meet this beautiful and cute green grasshopper.

This is a beautiful green grasshopper photography post that I can share today, thank you to my friends who have visited my post, see you in the next post.

šŸ“· PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
CategoryMacro photography
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments