Exotic grey grasshopper photography

Hi Hivers friends

Today I want to enjoy my photography hobby again with various beautiful macro photos to my friends here, photographing beautiful animals using a macro lens is really fun because the photos produced using a macro lens are really beautiful and amazing.

Today I photographed a gray grasshopper that was in between the leaves of the needle flower in my yard, I have never seen a gray grasshopper like this before.

Honestly I was very amazed when photographing this gray grasshopper up close because the combination of the dominant gray color and a little splash of black makes this grasshopper have a very amazing color combination.

I also took several photos of this gray grasshopper from various angles so that the photo results are more perfect, when photographing grasshoppers like this I always keep my movements so that the grasshopper does not feel disturbed.

Because if the grasshopper feels disturbed they will immediately fly away and I will immediately lose track of them and can no longer photograph them.

Luckily today I was able to photograph this grasshopper well because I was able to make it comfortable so that when photographing it, the grasshopper did not fly.

If you look at the face of this grasshopper from a macro photography perspective, the face of this grasshopper looks a little scary because this grasshopper has a face like a red monster, but if you look at it with the naked eye, the face of this grasshopper looks very beautiful.

This is one of the most beautiful gray grasshoppers I have ever found while photographing beautiful animals.

Here are some beautiful gray grasshopper photography that I can share with my friends today, thank you for those of you who have visited my post, see you in the next post.

šŸ“· PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
CategoryMacro photography
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments