Amazing photography of Evarcha Spider under a leaf

Hi Hivers friends

Today I am so excited because on this beautiful day I want to take pictures of beautiful animals again, especially when the weather is often rainy like now, many beautiful little animals like to come out of their nests which makes it very easy for me to find them.

Today I just found an Evarcha Spider, this is the most beautiful Spider that I have rarely encountered, today I found this Evarcha Spider hiding behind the leaves.

However, what surprised me was that this Evarcha Spider was not afraid at all of my presence, this Spider looked very tame and its gaze looked very sincere when I took a picture of it.

What makes this spider even more beautiful is because all over the Spider's body it is covered with fine hairs which makes it even more beautiful.

I also really like seeing the beauty of the eyes of this spider, before I knew macro photography like now I only knew big Spiders that usually like to make nests in the forest.

However, when I started to get to know the world of macro photography like today, I finally came to know that small spiders are also very beautiful.

Usually Evarcha spiders are also wild spiders and very difficult to photograph, I feel very lucky to be able to find a tame Evarcha spider like today.

The Evarcha spider that I found today really made me feel confused with its calm behavior, hopefully I can find beautiful spiders like this again another time.

Here are some macro photography of Evarcha spiders that I can share with my friends today, thank you for those of you who have visited my post, see you in the next post.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
CategoryMacro photography
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
EditPicsart
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center