My little daughter Marianne.

My little daughter Marianne.
It is very interesting for me to watch how she learns the world. How she examines everything around, touches her hands, tastes =)
Probably without my daughter, I would have fallen into depression a long time ago. But my daughter helps me cope with all the problems, or rather, it helps me to survive everything, to survive all the problems.
When she looks at you and smiles, you forget about all the problems.
In the photo, my daughter mastered the dishwasher =) and also the TV. Another daughter masters the washing machine. She is always interested in everything. She loves to go somewhere.

0.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Cute nesting dolls =)

6.jpg

7.jpg

Our teddy bear =)

8.jpg

я.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now