Just look at this atmospheric portrait in detail 😻

Just look at this atmospheric portrait in detail 😻

A few years ago, I decided that I would not paint “empty” portraits if possible. My goal is not just to draw, but to reflect the individuality, mood, interests, character of a person. Therefore, before starting work, we discuss all the details with the customer for a long time, I try to “get to know” the person and understand what he loves and how he “lives”. In the picture every little thing is important - starting from the color scheme and ending with the color of the eyes.

Of course, this is more labor-intensive than the usual chain: I took an order, painted a similar portrait, and handed it over. The customer also needs to spend some time and generate their own ideas. But if the result, an individual approach and work with a “zest” are important to you, then you should come to me 😏

For me, this approach means the following: drawing as a source of income should not turn into work for a stream, and an artist should not be a printer. Thoughtless drawing of faces against the background, unfortunately, leads to burnout, and not to the dream of a beloved creative profession. The creator must create and create in any situation 😸

0.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

Work process:

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

My work is closer.

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

я.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center