My Vacation in the Kota Tua of Jakarta

IMG_4250.JPG

Hi, I'm getting addicted to writing something with some pictures that support my writing here. This time I'm back with a story from my trip with my family in Jakarta, yes, even though most of my family is in Jakarta, it's still like a vacation, because my parents and I have been living in Aceh for a long time. At that time, I was undergoing an internship at a television broadcasting office in Jakarta, when my sister visited me who wanted to shop for her needs at a wedding reception. So I went on vacation with him when my job as a voice actor for the news broadcast at the broadcasting office was free. You can see I'm cycling with a very classic bicycle with very bright colors. it is one of the entertainments in the Kota Tua of Jakarta, people usually enjoy this weekend like me by cycling in that area. I and my sister were cycling happily and it was very fun, but that was before the Covid-19 pandemic had not hit the world.

Can I go with my family for a vacation like that again? hopefully yes. And I'm here not only to share some stories about my vacation at that time but also I complete with some pictures taken by a man I call boyfriend, LoL.. yes that's my boyfriend who I always ask for help to make good pictures when he takes me on my vacation, I want to have good memories when I'm in a place, so he happily made some pictures that he thought were good for me, although I don't share all the pictures on my social media, these will rot if I just save them in my laptop, so he advised me to write whatever I want with the pictures I have to serve as content on this platform. I also became addicted to writing, I will continue to try to create content here, I hope you guys support me, I will be very happy and excited looking forward to tomorrow's writing again.

IMG_4247.JPG

IMG_4204.JPG

IMG_4214.JPG

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@amaliaazzahra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now