Warkop is famous in Aceh

Hi, be patient, everyone. On this occasion I want to share some photos that I took when I went to Bireuen for a walk with friends. This is a very famous tourist attraction here.

namely the coffee era, many Acehnese artists or people came to this place. I went to this place after going to cup a patient in the Arun complex.

then go straight to a friend's place, chat for a while, then go straight to a friend's place to discuss, then go to the coffee era there. The place has a very old-fashioned feel, lots of typical Acehnese food is served at that place, lots of people are willing to come a long way just to come see the place.

because this place is very famous on social media, many not only artists, ustads and other figures also come to this place to visit. After leaving that place, I rushed to the second place to eat satay with friends for one portion, around IDR 40,000.

This place is also very famous for goat satay. We chatted for a while and ate then headed to the third place, namely Bireuen Mall. We saw the goods there. We had to park on the 3rd floor because it was very crowded with people.

who came to that place, then not only that, we went to work, namely the sea near my friend's house. We sat talking until 5 o'clock, then I rushed home so I could rest tonight.

That's my post. On this occasion, don't forget to keep an eye on my post, husband. Thank you, see you again

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment