Teaching the quran

Hi friends, on this occasion I would like to share some photos that I took this afternoon while teaching the Koran in one of the houses in Kampung Sebelah

my house I teach this place three times a week every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday after Asr until about an hour later I have been teaching for about 1 month

I focus on teaching the Koran to correct the letters and reading rules of my student who is only about a dozen years old, he is only in 4th grade of elementary school in Lhokseumawe city

from morning until about 02.00 later when he comes home to rest for a while at home, then after Asr he will study the Koran with me I teach using a blackboard

as usual every time I teach I repeat the previous lesson and ask the student then read the new materials so that the student does not forget the lessons that have passed

and so on this is the second time I have faced this offer from my friend where my friend was asked if he had time to teach privately

I said there was time God willing then painted for about 1 week Deal in 3 days with a duration an hour now I have to stop for a while because there is a little business

namely going to Umrah and visiting family in Qatar for about 30 days more with a weekly Umrah then I will return home God willing I will leave Later on the 17th

leaving from home to Medan then on the 18th we will leave for Jakarta then continue at Soekarno Hatta Airport after Maghrib to Qatar for about 5 hours

God willing a few days in a few days there then later on the 22nd or 25th we will leave for Umrah for about 10 days because we are independent going by car not using Travel

that's my post On this occasion don't forget to continue to help my next post Thank you see you again

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment