Seblak

Hi everyone, be patient. On this occasion, I want to share some photos that I took a few days ago while relaxing at home

in the morning I prayed the dawn prayer then the shrimp from my solar I lay down for a while then do my activities as usual as usual sometimes during the day

I go to campus or fulfill the cupping call to houses also sometimes sell so that night I lay down while relaxing

making a post at night my sister told me to buy seblak near my house so I bought 2 I level 1 and my sister level 2 the toppings are cheap

everything 1000 and there are chicken vegetables and many others the place is in front of a new coffee shop near the building only about 5-10 minutes from my house is quite close the price is normal not that expensive

and cheap the taste is also quite delicious besides selling seblak next to it there is also selling fried rice chicken rice and so on open until 12 at night

near that place also sells palm water and other types of other drinks for all of you who want to please just come to the place

boss beside medan banda aceh road and near the one selling nira there are several sellers of nira water this tongue water is good for stomach health and there are many other benefits that we get after drinking this drink

That's my post on this occasion don't forget to keep an eye on my next post thank you see you again boss

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now