Medan city atmosphere

Hi friends, on this occasion I want to share some photos that I took so today we all get ready in the morning to leave for Medan city

so you put clothes in a suitcase into a bag because you want to go to Medan, stay in Medan for one night, then tomorrow God willing we will leave for Medan

then the next day I went to Jakarta, then straight to about 5 hours, this is the view of Medan city at night

many people selling, many also sell various things as usual or goods which is also one of the largest cities

in Indonesia after Surabaya, the population is very dense, often congested if we don't know the time, it can be congested for hours, we left in the morning around 11

around 6 o'clock God willing we will spend the night in Medan first, then tomorrow we leave for Medan, then go straight to Jakarta, then to Qatar

God willing we will be there for a few days first, then at least we will go for Umrah with our family for about 1 week, then we will go home, stay

at my brother's place for about 20 days, which more recently we continued back to Aceh because later in Aceh I will continue my thesis and my work as a cupping practitioner so for some time my cupping place is temporarily closed

That's my post On this occasion don't forget to keep posting my next post Thank you see you again

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now