Meatball noodles in my village

Hi friends, on this occasion I want to share some photos that I took a while ago when I was at one of my village's meatball stalls

Finally I arrived at the village last night in the morning I bought some goods sorting and choosing my mother's grandmother's goods and my father's

And our souvenirs were packed to be distributed to friends and relatives, thank God the trip was very smooth in health, no illness, thank God

So in the afternoon I bought my favorite noodles, yes, usually in my village I usually order 8000 this time I ordered 10,000 here it's also delicious, providing various types of other foods, snacks and many other things

which he provides at his place, including he also sells ice kulkul or ice chocolate fruit, there are many things that he sells here, later he wants to make a meatball branch near my house

Also in front of the gas station there is also where his son sells so he wants to open a branch there, God willing, there are many people passing by lalang moreover the gas station has a cafe
which is quite famous in Aceh

because the cafe design is good, there are many delicious menus, the place is also neat and clean, structured, there are many events, singing festivals, solo singing on Saturday nights

there are many meatballs held in this place, we can order as much as we like, 5000/10,000 is allowed, children usually also give here with 3000/2000 according to bring their snacks

open from 9.10 to 9.10 pm, he also provides other mimi such as pop noodles to various crackers, nuts, sweet cakes and others

that's my post on this occasion, don't forget to continue to help my next post, thank you, see you again

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center