mall qatar

Hi friends all On this occasion I want to share some photos that I took a while ago when my family and I were in the office

We went to our brother's place so we did monthly shopping to buy fish vegetables and so on in this mall there are so many kinds of daily necessities

we have everything from food drinks vegetables spices everything is available in this place even salmon is also available in small packages and also there are large packages

there are many malls available near our place here also available international schools provide various facilities ranging from swimming pools sports venues and many other places

available Alhamdulillah my brother can work in this place it has been three years more entering the fourth year the good thing about working here The salary is quite large electricity housing and water are all free

only miss far from our family we have to hold back longing and other conveniences here we can go for umrah by land at a price that may tend to be cheaper also maybe in a few days I will return to Indonesia

Many memories while going here many new things that I learned Especially when leaving Umrah yesterday there were many values ​​that I could learn Apparently there are still many things that we need to learn before we go for Umrah the more preparation we have the more ready we will be

That's my post On this occasion don't forget to continue to help my next post Thank you see you again

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center