lhokseumawe beach

Hi everyone, be patient. On this occasion I want to share some photos that I took today. Today I went to Lhokseumawe

to visit a friend's place and buy a broken laptop charger, thank God only the front cable was broken for only Rp. 30,000

while the main thing is not broken I often buy at this Chinese place because the price tends to be cheaper compared to shops in general. After that we walked around for a while sitting at the Lhokseumawe City Reservoir

we had only been sitting for about half an hour when it turned out that a very strong wind came from the sea, blowing various kinds of garbage and also after that it was followed by heavy rain until about Asr earlier

several locations in Aceh were damaged such as the attic being lifted from above because of the strong storm winds this afternoon even though in the morning the sun was visible as usual

it was sunny again on Friday But around 3 o'clock this morning suddenly the wind came accompanied by black clouds After that I returned home for a while to sleep until waiting for the rain to stop

while talking with new friends in the series I went home after the rain stopped when I got home I immediately took a shower got ready then after praying I made a post for tonight

that's my agenda today besides that I also have a cupping practice in front of the house people can also call to the house if they don't want to go that's my post On this occasion don't forget to keep an eye on my next post Thank you see you again

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now