Katara Mosque

Hi friends, on this occasion I want to share some photos that I took a while ago when I went with my family

went for a walk to one of the malls in Qatar, we went approximately after I roughly held my second patient

God willing, tomorrow will be my last patient before leaving for Indonesia, so we went there to one that was beautifully designed

there is a water pool, the view is very beautiful, it is very cool, there is a mall building like a gift that almost fell

after being satisfied taking photos, videos and so on, we prayed Maghrib first at the mosque, the mosque near Katara should be very beautiful

next to it there is a fairly unique building that is very beautiful, inside it is also decorated with neat writings, the mosque is not that big

but beautiful, the bathroom also has cold air conditioning, it is very clean, highly recommended, more or less only a few hundred meters, the imam also reads very well

once the tajweed and his voice are beautiful, this mosque here usually does not change, it's just that, except for the imam or muezzin who is usually absent, then replaced, for example by the imam or muezzin

on average Friday sermons here are also in Arabic but the unique thing about this mosque is that we can listen to translations from various other languages ​​

can be translated directly using the Gusti Allah application we will return home on Friday only Saturday night from God willing to arrive in Indonesia in the morning in Jakarta

then continue the journey to Medan, North Sumatra, may God give you ease, health, longevity and blessings of life

that's my post on this occasion, don't forget to keep my next post important, thank you, see you again

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center