Food at al Nakheel al khor

Hi friends, this time I want to show some photos, okay, I took them last evening towards evening when I was in one of the areas near the al khor complex in Qatar

in the swimming pool, initially we wanted to take my nephew to swim but it was closed because of the rain, therefore we ate, ordered food that was there

we ordered typical Indonesian food such as batagor, fried rice, and several other menus, we also ordered pizza, French fries, too, for about one or two hours

to the minute at the place because we were also waiting for my brother-in-law to come home from his workplace, this was my last night in Qatar

God willing, if there is an opportunity, I will not come back to this place, there are many places that I have visited, such as historical places

the buildings that are very well-known in this place, we also had time to shop, ride rides and so on, my brother has worked here for about 3 years

God willing, if there is no opportunity, he will also return to Indonesia later next year after Eid, God willing, during more or less one to two months there

then just returned to this country of Qatar during my stay here there were indeed many experiences many lessons that I learned while there

this country is very clean yes neat very controlled and thank God the most memorable was when I went for Umrah yesterday especially I could go with my father and mother's family all

also my grandmother was very impressed I left the beauty of being in the city of the prophet's birth seeing places that used to be more struggling in that place

yesterday we did Umrah for 8 days 4 days in Mecca and four days we prioritized Mecca first then after that we went to Medina

but before that we also had time to spend the night in Thoif because the long journey from the word to Saudi Arabia took more than 12 hours of travel

while only my brother-in-law became the driver the others were just passengers on average who stayed here using big cars

because they sometimes go on vacation to the desert where the desert must use big cars to be able to pass if a small car usually gets stuck in the middle of the trip to enter sand

so my post this time don't forget to keep an eye on my next post thank you see you again

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center