fill oil

Hi friends, on this occasion I want to share some photos that I took this afternoon after I cupped a patient near my house

Initially this morning I went to the place where I picked up my goods, which I ordered online, which I will give to my relatives in Lhokseumawe.

After that, I rushed to the hospital where my father was hospitalized. My father was hospitalized for 3 days because he had several illnesses. He felt pain in the chest, dizziness and had a few complaints from the previous operation.

while waiting and looking after my parents the arrival of my oldest brother from Takengon he wanted to visit his father he brought his complete family now he has 3 children the other one is in the womb already 7 months along

God willing, in 3 months the birth is predicted to be a boy, so all of the children will be boys. Then we all went home because we had to rush home because we had an appointment with a patient.

the patient complained of cramps in his hands that were difficult to move about a month ago. Apparently he is a distant relative of mine

After holding him, I filled up the oil at this place. This is a place that has only been open for about 2 months. He admitted that he used to work with Abang. Now he is opening Mandiri.

and he also lives in this place where there is wood and quite a lot of goods for beginners so my agenda for today is a lot of agendas and activities that I will do today

That's my post. On this occasion, don't forget to keep an eye on my next post. Thank you, see you again

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now