Bakso pim aceh

Hi friends, on this occasion I want to share some photos that I took today in the morning

I usually wake up for the morning prayer, then after the morning prayer I don't sleep anymore because I'm getting ready to go to Bener Meriah, Central Aceh

We want to visit our nephew, aka the son of our brother who lives there. Alhamdulillah, we left at 09.00 and arrived there at around 01.00

because I had to pick up my brother who was also on the committee for the 21st PON in Aceh. After picking him up, we went as usual via KKA road or via Mount Salak

The journey took about 3 hours, the road was quite high, quite steep, there were several places where the road was quite damaged, after we were there we chatted, ate, and so on

After about 1-2 hours we went straight home because my brother had to report back to where he worked, we arrived at around 05.00 in the afternoon

at his residence after returning from there we took the time to shop for a while then we ate meatballs one of the Legend meatballs in North Aceh

this is the name of the meatball, meatball pim, besides meatballs, they also sell grilled chicken soto, crushed chicken and other food menus, the taste is quite Legend, the portions are also just right

and also provides various types of water, the place is nice, big, spacious, the parking lot is also spacious, the location is strategic next to Jalan Medan Banda Aceh

passing Simpang Krukut, about 100 meters from Simpang, we can immediately see a place to eat meatballs on the right side of Basuki, passing the 35 convenience store

also after eating and drinking we went straight home Alhamdulillah We arrived at Maghrib after praying Maghrib at the mosque, we were able to make time for the wall to make a post for tonight

That's my post On this occasion, don't forget to keep an eye on my next post Thank you, see you again

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments