Photography of white and pink combination flowers

Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, today I went with my friends towards the National Highway in the morning. I did exercise with my friends in the morning and also did cleaning activity on the road, then I noticed that there were many flowers on the road which were pink in colour. Among the pink colored flowers, there were white colored flowers also, so I wondered how this happened. Two colors in one flower which are not present in normal flowers. When I searched on Google, I came to know that he has electrolyte imbalance. I had shared the picture and complaint of this flower to the National Highway Authority to help the flowers.


CategoryPhotography
DECIVE INFROMATIONSamsung Galaxy M31s
BrandSamsung
CAMERAQuad camera setup - 64MP (F1.8) main camera + 12MP (F2.2) ultra wide camera + 5MP (F2.4) depth camera + 5MP (F2.4) macro camera
CAMERA SETTINGƒ/1.8, 1/50, 5.23 mm, ISO400
LOCATIONVadodara, Gujarat,India
IMAGE CLICKED BYAll images clicked by me - @alfazmalek02


White & Yellow Minimalist Email Header.jpg

MADE WITH CANVA.COM


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center