Beautiful flowers in my garden

Friends, flowers are very important in our lifestyle. God has made flower a very beautiful part of the trees and plants in this world. Flowers are used on many occasions. The main purpose of flowers is to propose love or auspicious work and to provide fragrance. Friends, these flowers are from plants grown at my home. I have been growing these types of plants for a long time. Every day I water these plants at home so that these plants grow big and grow good flowers. Red colored flowers attract the eyes.

Friends, we should give importance to flowers in our life because we have to give the message of love and peace in this world. I have seen in my life that whenever someone is angry or we have to convince someone, we can make him happy by giving a small flower in his hand. So, flowers play a very important role in our life.

@hive-117778 @r2cornell

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center