Beautiful Pink colour flowers

Friends, welcome all of you to my today's post. Friends, today was Valentine's Day and people must have celebrated it very well. There is a different fun in Valentine's Day which many people do not know about. On this day, many people's hearts would have been connected and many people's hearts would have been separated. Today I went on duty with friends as usual and I enjoyed a lot with my friends. I wore a pink colored shirt today because today was a special day and comes only once in a year.

Valentine's day is special for everyone. This is especially for those people who express their love in front of their partner. Many people are not able to do this because they are afraid that their partner or friend might get angry. But this is possible only today because today only one flower has to be given in the hand. If your flower is accepted then the society will feel that your work has been done. I have not expressed my love to anyone. When I went to the National Highway today, I took photographs of these beautiful flowers. this was my day today


CategoryPhotography
DECIVE INFROMATIONSamsung Galaxy M31s
BrandSamsung
CAMERAQuad camera setup - 64MP (F1.8) main camera + 12MP (F2.2) ultra wide camera + 5MP (F2.4) depth camera + 5MP (F2.4) macro camera .
CAMERA SETTINGƒ/1.8, 1/50, 5.23 mm, ISO400
LOCATIONVadodara, Gujarat,India
IMAGE CLICKED BYAll images clicked by me - @alfazmalek02


White & Yellow Minimalist Email Header.jpg

MADE WITH CANVA.COM


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center