Let the Sea Set You Free

Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen who have read my post. I feel very happy to be able to write again today in my post. In the next few minutes I will explain to ladies and gentlemen what topic I am posting on this occasion which of course will only discuss how the sea looks like.

Indonesia as a maritime or archipelagic country is surrounded by seas and even the beauty and diversity of beaches in the seas as we can see in my post this time. This is a beautiful view that is suitable to enjoy. The beauty of the beach sometimes makes someone able to compose beautiful and poetic words

Don't just enjoy the beauty of the beach, but look after it wisely so that our children and grandchildren can also enjoy the beauty of the beach in the future. The ocean and coast will not appreciate those who are too restless, greedy or impatient, meaning we have to look after each other.

The atmosphere on the beach is even more delicious accompanied by young coconut ice or other refreshing cold drinks and also with our friends. While enjoying a fresh drink we can also understand how beautiful the beach and sea are so that we can be touched. And also we can enjoy the atmosphere around it.

So I have a question why do you So I have a question why do we love the sea? And my answer is Because it has the power to make us think about the things we like to think about.
So that's all I can say on this occasion. Hopefully what I say can be useful for all my friends.

AboutInfo
CameraOppo F7 Youth
Edited-
LocatedAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@akhyar23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now