how to buy cow nutrients easily

Hi, how are you, friends, is everything fine tonight, I want to show you the cow that I bought last afternoon, I want to raise it in a betel nut plantation. garden, if we make the place like a cage for people who raise livestock that feed pellets, the cage must be good for manure disposal as well, we will prepare it so that the cow's bed is not dirty so that it is easy for us to dispose of the waste. Even our own grass is not tired

But what I bought is an ordinary village cow, but the child of the injection is also not the child of an ordinary village marriage, we can say a dark cow, if we raise it, it grows very easily or grows very fast, but I don't raise it like I raise other cows because this cow is only a female cow, but if it's a bull, we can put it in a boxed cage, we can give it grass later, we will give it regular and regular grass. If that's the way to look after, we get a lot of profit, but if we don't have to do the females, we care for the bulls if we just let the bulls go, it will actually be a loss for us, it will take us a long time to get the benefits.

These are the two cows that I posted tonight, hopefully we can sell these cows later, fortunately, they are there too, but we don't feel tired if we keep them in a garden just like that, only the fence is good, he looks for his own grass every day but if you don't take care of small land or gardens it's not enough for him to look for bait if the land that I release the cows is indeed the land owned by people but I'm only allowed to release the cows that I bought at that place we only control it if water is for drinking we just prepare it in a where he used to drink in that place when it's finished we add more. If we have grass we don't have to think about feeding him because it's only oxen. Only two heads of land where to eat grass is also sufficient.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center