Unique Wasp Head Shape

Wasps that have good shapes and colors are in Aceh.

IMG_20220212_034846.JPG

Hello everyone, in this post I got to take a picture of a small wasp with a nice color busy on a grass flower one morning, I took a photo with a Vivo Smartphone and I attached a macro lens so I can focus on the shape and color of this wasp more clear.

Nice shape and color of a wasp.

This wasp or insect has a nice shape and reddish black wings and eyeballs with two unique orange and yellow black antennae on the head.

IMG_20220212_034858.JPG

In nature there are many small living creatures

Various types of unique insects or small wasps with various colors seem to always fly or perch on grass flowers if we pay close attention every time on a sunny day, they all look different in the shape and color of each type of attack.

IMG_20220212_034909.JPG

ok, that's enough of the discussion about the wasps that I can take today are busy on grass flowers with beautiful shapes and colors.

and thank u for always liking my hobby which always posts all kinds of living things in Aceh.

on my blog @ades

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center