Monarch Butterfly, Beauty of the Wild

Monarch Butterflies that live in Aceh Nature

IMG_2946.JPG

Hello friends! I'm back here with the photos of the insects which I'm sharing in my posts as usual. There are many types of insects and beetles that live in the Aceh forest. Well, this time I want to show you some photos of monarch butterflies that I found perched and sucking neoxtar on weed flowers.

IMG_2937.JPG

IMG_2953.JPG

As we know that the monarch butterfly is one type of butterfly that we can find in nature around us. A butterfly that has very beautiful wings so many people like it including myself.

IMG_2960.JPG

IMG_2978.JPG

Therefore, I will share these photos with all of you in my post. Because. Well, that's all my post and I hope these photos can entertain all of you.

IMG_2982.JPG

So, in this post I sent and shared some photos of the butterflies that I found living in Aceh. Thanks to all my friends who always support this blog in posting about all kinds of insects that I post from day to day, I hope you are healthy and always special from me.

Thank u to my friends who always like post in my blog@ades

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center