Sjoeroe Hibiscus Flower photography

Strange things can be seen in this strange world. Seeing things that one might never have seen in life but make things so beautiful that people's attention is drawn towards them.

Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is well and healthy I am very well and healthy and I always wish you good health and good health from the creator.

Friends as always today I am here again with another new photography block hope you will like my photography block.

I was walking around my work place after finishing my work this afternoon and suddenly this plant fell in front of my eyes and I don't know if it is the flower or the fruit of this plant but it was a very beautiful cluster that caught my attention and I was very happy to see it. Because I have never seen anything like this before, I like it very much

It looks a bit like a fruit. At first I thought that maybe it is a food fruit. How beautiful it looks, but then I got closer and saw that actually I have never seen this kind of fruit or flower before. It looks very beautiful. That's why I collected some photographs from there. Do it with my own mobile

Pictures captured by my own mobile hope you like it

Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and photography I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png

My picture captions:

Photography

LocationMalaysia

Camera used4.71 Mm, f/1.0, (iso100)

Mobile ModelOppo_A95

Photographer@Abu Raihan

20220511_091858.gif


text15.png

Have a good day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center