Photography of lotus flower

I think that the flowers that grow in water are beautiful and beautiful, otherwise people's attention is quickly lost after seeing those flowers.

Hello friends how are you I am also very good and healthy and I always wish you good health and well being from the creator

Friends today again I am here with another new photography block I hope you will like my photography block and I always try to present you with new photography as much as I can.

Lotus flower usually grows in water it is recognized as a water flower because where there is water this flower can sustain its life where there is no water the fruit can never sustain its existence but first of all it needs a little bit of field otherwise how can it hold its own roots. If he can hold on to this flower tree once he can hold on to his own existence

It is found in various canals and canals of Bangladesh in independence, but now it is in Malaysia, that's why people in Malaysia export it from Thailand.

I think the beauty of the flower is enhanced by its color and the beautiful view because the light pink with the white looks like a beautiful combination that draws people's attention to the flower.

All the pictures are captured by my own mobile, hope you like the pictures

Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and photography I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png

My picture captions:

Photography

LocationMalaysia

Camera used4.71 Mm, f/1.0, (iso100)

Mobile ModelOppo_A95

Photographer@Abu Raihan

20220511_091858.gif


text15.png

Have a good day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments