Every man is a slave of habit

Humans are slaves to habits be it good or bad because the things we do regularly gradually become our habits.

Src

How are you friends hope everyone is well and healthy I am also very well and healthy and I wish you all good health

Friends today I want to talk to you about habits whether good or bad and if we have bad habits we will try to change them.

I think that the things we do every day from waking up in the morning to going to bed at night have become a habit, but inside it we do many good things and also many bad things. We will try to change the bad habits and there is nothing that people cannot do

I can share my personal opinion with you. What I do daily is first thing in the morning when I wake up, I go to the shower, after I get fresh, I sit down for a hot coffee and then slowly leave for work.

Then get up at eight in the morning and join work. After working for two hours, work for another hour and a half. Then when it is 12 noon, I leave for lunch.

And when it is one o'clock, it is time to eat or rest and then go to the work field again. This is how our daily routine is. Good practice

I think it has become a habit of mine to come and write a blog regularly after evening.

Many people may spend time on different types of YouTube social media on their mobile phone or in the time they get from work, but I don't have time to do it because I am not ready for cooking and cooking and bathing and eating with my own hands. I don't get any extra time because it's usually 10 to 11 at night

After eating and drinking and talking with family then I am always ready to blog and try to blog one day at a time which I think is the biggest or best habit I have now.

Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center