07/08/2023 morning sunset photography

Good morning friends how are you everyone hope everyone is fine and healthy if we wake up early in the morning we can enjoy the beautiful scenery in the morning it will benefit us from both sides we can enjoy the beauty of nature and the warmth of a morning will touch our body It will have many health benefits

I always wake up early in the morning and enjoy these days. In fact, those who wake up late do not even know how many things they are deprived of and how much harm they do to their health. Therefore, make a habit of waking up early in the morning. Of course, health. At once the mind will be better.

How many of us see this reddish blue morning sun that we always miss when the sun greets us and presents us with a different magical scene.

Today I came to work in another place like everyday I woke up and went to the shower to freshen up. When I was walking towards the room, I suddenly caught sight of the magical sun. I came to share with you.

The photographs are captured by my own mobile, I hope you will like them, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me.

DeviceName
Androidoppo A95
Camera4.71 Mm, f/1.0, (iso100)
LocationMalaysia πŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡Ύ
Short by@aburihan
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now