Visiting Lhokseumawe city landmarks

Hi All, I hope you are all always happy. Today I visited the landmark of Lhokseumawe city, I saw children gathered under the shade of the trees . I was curious why they were gathered in the yard of the Islamic center which is also a landmark of the city of Lhokseumawe. After I approached them, it turned out they were school children who were studying outside of school.
DSC_3311-01.jpeg
Look, it turns out they are learning to perform ablution, one of the rituals that Muslims carry out before entering the mosque and praying.
DSC_3329-01.jpeg

DSC_3330-01.jpeg

DSC_3331-01.jpeg

DSC_3332-01.jpeg

DSC_3336-03.jpeg
It's true that they were invited to learn to pray at the mosque. Their teacher patiently corrected and taught step by step the sequence of this prayer ritual, and it turned out that they were very happy
DSC_3360-01.jpeg

DSC_3364-01.jpeg

DSC_3376-01.jpeg

DSC_3369-01.jpeg
After they prayed, they continued learning to make a collage of pictures of the sun from dry leaves that had fallen in the courtyard of the mosque . Too bad I didn't take photos of their collage process, I ran out of camera memory 🤫🤫, that's enough for now, friends, I hope you like my post this time.See you in my next post, warm greetings (Abdillah)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments